For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

Preliminary Schedule

 

A unique lecture series from 14 academic expertise centers in forensic science and education

Week

Date

Institute

49 – 2020

2 December 07:00 (CST), 13:00 (CET), 22:30 (ACDT)

CLHC-UvA

51 – 2020

16 December 09:00 (CST), 16:00 (CET),
17 December 02:00 (AEDT)

CSAFE

2 – 2021

13 January 08:00 (EST), 14:00 (CET),
14 January 00:00 (AEDT)

LRC-UQTR

4 – 2021

25 January 07:00 (EST), 13:00 (CET), 23:00 (AEDT)

DFIS-WVU

6 – 2021

9 February 03:00 (EST), 21:00 (CET),
10 February 07:00 (AEDT)

CFS-UTS

8 – 2021

3 March 14:00 (CST), 21:00 (CET),
4 March 07:00 (AEDT)

ESC-Lausanne

10 – 2021

11 March 15:00 (EST), 21:00 (CET), 20:00 (UTC),
12 March 07:00 (AEDT)

FSP-PS

12 – 2021

Mar 22 – Mar 26

IFRTI-SHSU

15 – 2021

Apr 12 – Apr 16

CARFS-FIU

17 – 2021

Apr 26 – Apr 30

KF-KCL

19 – 2021

May 10 – May 14

LRCFC-Dundee

21 – 2021

May 24 – May 30

FEA-Flinders

23 – 2021

9 June 16:00 (EDT)

NCFS-UCF

25 – 2021

Jun 21 – Jun 27

CFS-UCL