For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!


The CLHC Board is comprised of Prof. Maurice Aalders and Prof. Arian van Asten. The two are both affiliated with the UvA's Faculty of Science of the University of Amsterdam. The CLHC was named in honour of the life and work of Amsterdam native and Dutch pioneer in forensic research, Co van Ledden Hulsebosch.


Prof Maurice Aalders, professor Forensic Biophysics
Prof. Maurice Aalders
A. van Asten
Prof. Arian van Asten