For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Steering Group

  • Ton van Leeuwen (Chair on behalf of AUMC)
  • Wybren Jan Buma (Chair on behalf of HIMS)
  • Jaap Stoker (AUMC)
  • Eric Opdam (FNWI, UvA)
  • Gareth Davies (VU University Amsterdam)
  • Christianne de Poot (HvA)
  • Annemieke de Vries (NFI)
  • Eveline Vreede (TU Delft)
  • Jaap Knotter (Saxion)